NEXT SITE UPDATE: SUNDAY JANUARY 27 @ 1PM EST (18:00 GMT).

4 New Releases and distro update Tuesday 1/31/17 at 1PM EST

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Out Tuesday, 1/31/17 at 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET):

SEQUESTERED KEEP "Era 2" Box Set (latest 4 albums on 2 pro-tapes w/ woven patch, logo button and mini-booklet w/ fold out poster, Lim. 100)
SHADOW DUNGEON "Older Than Time" Pro-Tape (w/ logo button, Lim. 100)
FIEF "II" Tape (w/ logo button, Lim. 100)
CHRONICLES OF JEST "Yeoman's Tale" Tape (w/ logo button, Lim. 50)

There will also be a large number of new distributed titles added to the site at the same time - including titles from EKTHELION, A DIADEM OF DEAD STARS, RAVENBLOOD, MULDEPONIE, MADIAR VALENTINE, PYEWACKET, ANCIENT VOICE, BELETHOR and more!