FATA MORGANA (MORTIIS) "Fata Morgana" Distributed Titles

This item isn't currently available.

Foreign Sounds and Children of the Night are proud to present the first cassette issue of the Mortiis project Fata Morgana. All Music created and arranged by Mortiis 1994/1995.

Track listing:
1.Stargazer 04:37
2.Søk din ånd 05:41
3.A Forest Path 04:17
4.Fata Morgana 09:09
5.Distant Thunder 05:59
6.The Last Rainbow King 05:24
7.Purple Sky 04:18

Pressing Information

Foreign Sounds Release. First Edition of 100 Metallic Silver Shell.